As a registered community benefit society and exempt charity, UHCLT is required to operate in accordance with its Rule Book and national regulations. Information on how the Trust is governed, and by who, must be in the public domain, hence the information in this section of the website.   

Board of Directors

Edward Baines


David Ainslie BEM

Vice Chair

Nina Radford

Finance Director

Graham Allison

Technical Director

Mark Shaw

Technology Director

Margaret Simpson BEM

Education Director

Nick Townsend

Legal Director

Ron Simpson BEM

Secretary and Community Director


Unaudited accounts for the year ended 31 March 2020